Capital of Orissa State in India

Capital of Orissa : Bhubaneswar

Population of Bhu: 929,717 (estimated data in 2018)
Language known : The official language of Bhubaneswar is Odia but english end hindi also use at extreme level because of tourists. The Odia language is originated from Indi-European language.
Land area : 135 km²
Established year : 1949
Bhubaneswar is an advanced city and quickest growing and developing city of Indian state Orissa. Prior, Cuttack was the Capital of Orisha yet promote it was changed to Bhubaneswar in the year 1948. Bhubaneswar was outlined by the German famous architect Otto Königsberger in the year 1946.

Prior, Cuttack was the capital of Odisha. Be that as it may, at that point it was being changed to Bhubaneswar(in the year 1948) as the new political capital of Odisha yet till now Cutack is the JUDICIAL CAPITAL of Odisha on the grounds that Highcourt is as yet present over there.

Bhubaneswar is well known as "Temple City of India". Bhubaneswar and Cuttack are frequently referred to as the 'twin cities of Odisha'. Bhubaneswar supplanted Cuttack as the capital on 19 August 1949. Bhubaneswar is A rising data innovation (IT) and training center point, Bhubaneswar is one of the nation's quickest creating urban areas.

You'll also like:


Popular posts from this blog

Capital of Brazil (List of States and Capitals of Brazil)

Capital of JAPAN (List of States and Capitals of Japan)

Capital of Australia (List of States and Capitals of Australia)